Click our logo for the Sierra Club homepage.
Printer-friendly version Share:  Share this page on FacebookShare this page on TwitterShare this page by emailShare this page with other services

Sierra Club California

California poppies and purple lupine at Antelope Valley, CA.
Sierra Club Chapters in California
Angeles (Los Angeles, Orange)
Kern-Kaweah (Bakersfield)
Loma Prieta (San Mateo, Santa Clara, San Benito)
Los Padres (Ventura, Santa Barbara)
Mother Lode (Sacramento)
Redwood (Northwest California)
San Diego (includes Imperial County)
San Francisco Bay (Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin and S.F.)
San Gorgonio (San Bernardino, Riverside)
Santa Lucia (San Luis Obispo)
Tehipite (Fresno)
Toiyabe (eastern Sierra Nevada and Nevada)
Ventana (Monterey and Santa Cruz)

Sierra Club California
The legislative lobbying arm for all 13 Sierra Club chapters in California.

Other Links
John Muir Exhibit
Restore Hetch Hetchy

Sierra Club® and "Explore, enjoy and protect the planet"® are registered trademarks of the Sierra Club. © 2021 Sierra Club.
The Sierra Club Seal is a registered copyright, service mark, and trademark of the Sierra Club.